PVP-WORLDS!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
PVP-WORLDS!

HomeHome  ChatboxChatbox  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Inspired, Hey There

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chris
Mod Inspired
Mod Inspired

Reputaion : 4

Inspired, Hey There Empty
PostSubject: Inspired, Hey There   Inspired, Hey There Icon_minitimeTue Nov 17, 2009 5:24 am

Hey Guys My Name is Inspired And I am going to tell you everything about me or everything "Interesting" about me...

My Name Is Chris Inspiration I Am A Expert At Computers( Coding (Games, C++, VB08, etc.), Media (Videos, And Pictures), and Music.

Stanscape....
First Im gonna tell you about stanscape Because after all this is a forum about Stanscape. I Became a part of the staff On Stanscape By Accident, I Wanted to be active in this community so I asked if they Needed a forums. I Saw The Forums They HAD and it was TERRIBLE... Sorry Charlie, And Then I created a Stanscape Forums, and got promoted (: .

Now Ill Tell You A Bit Bout My Life...
When I Was Nine(I AM 13 NOW), I Started Coding Basics Like Layouts And Etc. When I hit age 10 I Worked on servers Not HUGE Servers just basic Moparscape and silab Servers... I Got SUPER GOOD at it then I Became A Coder and became a coder on frugoo after he got sued for posting a 508 server webclient... I thought I'd stop coding... Then I Found Out About CSS and Started to create phishers at age 11 Hotmail accounts, Xbox, runescape, Myspace( I CREATED THE FIRST PHISHER ON MYSPACE( CREATING OVER 100000 ACCOUNTS STOLEN! ) and others such as steam...

After All Of That I Felt Like A Criminal so I Gave all the accounts back to the regular owners with a bonus on it... Then I Decided to follow god... After The Metamorphosis I Was Complete And Became A Teacher... I Know Teach The Way Of Life, Coding, and Math.

As in way of life check out thegifted.tk and look at my rants i just started its about school...